Home Books Author Creative Contact
 
Thrillevangelist

Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for Email Updates

Free Podcast Novels

The Novels
Media Center
Praise for Robinson's Books

Instinct by Jeremy Robinson

Buy from Barnes&Noble
Buy from Amazon

Instinct, the second book in the Chess Team Series, has been praised by Stephen Coonts, David Lynn Golemon, and Thomas Greanias.

Beneath by Jeremy Robinson

Buy from Barnes&Noble
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Smashwords

This special edition of Beneath is only available as a $2.99 e-book (Kindle!) or a free audiobook.

Pulse

Buy from BN.com
Buy From Amazon

Pulse has been endorsed by some of the biggest and best authors and reviewers, including James Rollins, Steve Berry, Jeff Long and Scott Sigler.

Kronos

Buy From Amazon
Visit Variance

Kronos is a deep sea thriller featuring a massive new monster and an "amazing twist." Available now.

Antarktos Rising

Buy From Amazon
Visit Variance

Check out the new, improved and cheaper ($7.99) mass market edition of Antarktos Rising. It came out AMAZING!

Raising The Past

Buy from Amazon

The Didymus Contingency

Buy from Amazon

Jeremy Robinson's Video Blog


WHAT I LIKE TO READ:

I'm often asked what books/authors I would recommend from readers who have read all of my books and are looking for more good reads. If you're one of those folks and are looking for a good read, I have provided  my top 40 picks for novels by some of my favorite authors. Enjoy.

1. The Descent by Jeff Long
2. Deeper by Jeff Long
3. Amazonia by James Rollins
4. The Relic by Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child
5. Angels & Demons by Dan Brown
6. Deep Fathom by James Rollins
7. Subterranean by James Rollins
8. MEG by Steve Alten
9. The Loch by Steve Alten
10. Year Zero by Jeff Long
11. Ice Station by Matthew Reilly
12. Temple by Matthew Reilly
13. Scarecrow by Matthew Reilly
14. MEG - Hell's Aquarium by Steve Alten
15. Ancestor by Scott Sigler
16. Earthcore by Scott Sigler
17. Creepers by David Morrell
18. First Blood by David Morrell
19. The Last Oracle by James Rollins
20. Black Order by James Rollins
21. This Present Darkness by Frank Peretti
22. Piercing the Darkness by Frank Peretti
23. Jurassic Park by Michael Crichton
24. The Lost World by Michael Crichton
25. Prey by Michael Crichton
26. Deep Storm by Lincoln Child
27. The Codex by Douglas Preston
28. Tyrannosaur Canyon by Douglas Preston
29. Deep Fathom by James Rollins
30. Excavation by James Rollins
31. Shadowfall by James Clemens
32. Hinterland by James Clemens
33. Decipher by Stel Pavlou
34. The Amber Room by Steve Berry
35. Digital Fortress by Dan Brown
36. Bestiary by Robert Masello
37. The Eye of the Tiger by Wilbur Smith
38. Vigil by Robert Masello
39. Reliquary by Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child
40. Deception Point by Dan Brown




Check out the video trailers and viral videos from my YouTube channel, or click here to visit my channel on YouTube.com

Podcast/Blog

Friday, August 22, 2008

Antarktos Rising Feature Film!

This is straight from the Antarktos Rising website: www.antarktosrising.com

"Asian animation giant ST Electronics and international production studio Upside Down Entertainment have joined forces to create a groundbreaking animated feature motion picture from Jeremy Robinson’s seminal novel, Antarktos Rising.


In the tradition of Appleseed, Ghost in the Shell, Final Fantasy, and Vexille, the new Antarktos Rising will explore the future-world created by Robinson through cutting-edge animation, powerful characterizations, and a chilling intimacy, putting the viewer inside the story.

Antarktos Rising the motion picture is slated for release in 2010. Click on www.AntarktosRising.com for updates and information."

WOW! What's wonderful about this deal is that the budget was just increased to a number that puts the flick well within the realm of big budget animated releases! Yikes. 2010 can't come soon enough!

-- Jeremy Robinson

www.jeremyrobinsononline.com

Labels: , , , , , , , , ,

Comments: Post a Comment



Links to this post:

Create a Link



<< Home

Latest Posts:

 Subscribe in a reader

More:

Additional archived news

Instinct

"If you like thrillers original, unpredictable and chock-full of action, you are going to love Jeremy Robinson's Chess Team. INSTINCT riveted me to my chair."
--Stephen Coonts, NY Times bestselling author of THE DISCIPLE and DEEP BLACK: ARCTIC GOLD

"Jeremy Robinson is a fresh new face in adventure writing and will make a mark in suspense for years to come."
--David Lynn Golemon, NY Times bestselling author of LEGEND and EVENT

"Instinct is a jungle fever of raw adrenaline that goes straight for the jugular."
--Thomas Greanias, NY Times bestselling author of THE ATLANTIS PROPHECY and THE PROMISED WAR

Pulse

"Rocket-boosted action, brilliant speculation, and the recreation of a horror out of the mythologic past, all seamlessly blend into a rollercoaster ride of suspense and adventure."
-- James Rollins, New York Times bestselling author of THE LAST ORACLE

"PULSE contains all of the danger, treachery, and action a reader could wish for."
-- Steve Berry, New York Times bestselling author of THE CHARLEMAGNE PURSUIT

"There's nothing timid about Robinson as he drops his readers off the cliff without a parachute and somehow manages to catch us an inch or two from doom."
-- Jeff Long, New York Times bestselling author of THE DESCENT and YEAR ZERO


Kronos

"Jeremy Robinson's latest is Moby Dick meets James Bond thriller with an amazing twist, offering page-turning results."
-- Steve Alten, N.Y. Times best-selling author of MEG & The LOCH


"Jeremy Robinson peers into the deep. What lurks there is timeless, yet as old as the sea. The fear that dwells in men's hearts has a face and it has come to the surface."
-- Stel Pavlou, International Bestselling author of Decipher and Gene

"Kronos was a surprisingly great read-- gripping!"
-- Rob Kall,
 opednews.com

Antarktos Rising

"Jeremy Robinson is an original and exciting voice. [Antarktos Rising] fires on all cylinders in a smart, taut thrill."
-- Steve Berry,
New York Times bestselling author of THE VENETIAN BETRAYAL and THE CHARLEMAGNE PURSUIT

"Robinson opens a new dark continent of terror. Trespass at your own risk."
-- James Rollins, New York Times bestselling author of Black Order and The Judas Strain

 

_____________________

Fan Pages

Facebook  Myspace

_____________________

INTERVIEWS
Here are some links to interviews I've done, past and present--newest on top.

International Thriller Writers

Foster's Daily Democrat
(I look like I have elephantitis!)

The Nashua Telegraph

Foster's Daily Democrat

Absolute Write

Foster's Daily Democrat

The Wire

Foster's Daily Democrat

American Chronicle

Wiki News

PODWorld

James Somers - Author Blog

Blog Critics

______________________

OTHER GREAT AUTHORS

I'm a huge fan of the genre I write, and read books by the following authors like they were my Grandma Vincent's homemade chocolate bon-bons on Christmas Eve. If you're a fan of any of these authors, you'll feel right at home within the pages of my books.

jamesrollins.com - My favorite author, and my biggest supporter, James Rollins, bestselling author of BLACK ORDER and THE JUDAS STRAIN can do no wrong in my book. I've been a fan since reading SUBTERRANEAN maybe seven years ago.

prestonchild.com - Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child are the fantastic writing duo that brought us THE RELIC, DEEP STORM and BOOK OF THE DEAD. Whether they're writing together or solo, these guys don't miss.

matthewreilly.com - Matthew Reilly's novels are basically action-adventure/thrillers on speed. I love his creative and his non-stop pace. His first novel, CONTEST is not only my favorite of his, but it was also originally self-published...no wonder I like him!

stevealten.com - Steve Alten thinks big...big creatures that is. I discovered his books about two years ago and read one after the other until I ran out, finishing with THE LOCH, which I have to admit was a major inspiration (along with his MEG series) for the novel I just finished writing. I am now proud to say that I am publishing the next book in the MEG series, HELL'S AQUARIUM through my publishing company, Variance.

crichton-official.com - Not including his two most recent book, Michael Crichton is the master of science based thrillers. JURASSIC PARK, THE LOST WORLD, TIMELINE, SPHERE and PREY all rank among my favorite novels.

scottsigler.com Scott is not only a cool guy, but he also writes awesome novels. Ancestor, which I blurbed, is one of my favorite new novels. Look for his future books, INFESTED and NOCTURNAL from Crown Books.

jackdubrulbooks.com - When you're looking for action adventure novels, Jack DuBrul's character, Phillip Mercer, can't be beat. And now that DuBrul is teaming up with the granddaddy of the genre, Clive Cussler, we'll be seeing a lot more from him.

stelpavlou.com - Not only is Stel a stand up Brit and a really nice guy, but he's also written one of the finest books of the last 10 years. DECIPHER is an amazing and smart thriller.

 

 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
All content is ©2010 by Jeremy Robinson.  All rights reserved.